Personalvertretung APS

Deine Personalvertreter/innen im Zentralausschuss

Andreas Hammerer
PV Büro
Bregenz, Römerstraße 14
0664 112 43 41
andreas.hammerer@schule.at
Maria Cristelotti
NMS Dornbirn-Markt
Bregenz, Römerstraße 14
0664 352 70 99
maria.cristelotti@vorarlberg.at

Stellvertreter/innen
 

Josef Fink
VS Mellau
0650 660 56 52
joe.fink@aon.at
Sabrina Haid
VS Hohenems-Markt
sabrina.haid@gmx.at

DA Bludenz

Michael Saler
VS Bludenz-Mitte
michael-saler@aon.at

Hannes Schmid / Ski-MS Schruns-Dorf

direktion@vmsshd.snv.at

Markus Thöny / SMS Nüziders

markus.thoeny@gmx.at

Kornelia Steurer / MS Lech

k.steurer@gmx.at

Martin Fritz / VS Dalaas

mar.fritz@aon.at

Maria Hafele / MS Lech

mhafele@hsle.snv.at

Ulrike Stocker / MS Bludenz

u.stocker@loruens.com

DA Bregenz und Umgebung

Petra Gaßner
VS Wolfurt-Bütze
p.gassner83@gmail.com

Stephan Leitner / SMS Bregenz-Schendlingen

stephan.leit@aon.at

Edith Meusburger / VS Lochau

edith@mir4.at

Thomas Wucher / PL Bregenz

thomas.wucher@aon.at

Silvia Jochum / VS Bregenz-Augasse

silvia-maria.jochum@aon.at

Stefanie Zengerle / VS Müselbach

direktion@vsamu.snv.at

Johannes Schobel / PL Bregenz

schobel@psbregenz.at

DA Bregenzerwald

Josef Fink
VS Mellau
0650 660 56 52
joe.fink@aon.at

Walter Giselbrecht / VS Schnepfau

direktion@vssp.snv.at

Ingrid Held / MMS Lingenau

ingrid.held@gmx.at

Elisabeth Steurer / VS Langenegg

elisabth.steurer@aon.at

Silvia Bereuter / MS Au

silvia.bereuter@gmx.at

Sabrina Meese / VS Andelsbuch-Bersbuch

sabrinameese93@gmail.com

Monika Halbeisen / VS Mellau

moni.halbeisen@gmail.com

DA Dornbirn

Christof Jagg
VS Hohenems-Markt
cbjagg@vol.at

Sabrina Haid / VS Hohenems - Markt

sabrina.haid@gmx.at

Christian Purin / MS Dornbirn - Lustenauerstraße

direktion@hsdls.snv.at

Maria Cristelotti / MS Dornbirn - Markt

maria.christelotti@vol.at

Markus Purin / VS Lustenau-Rotkreuz

markus.purin@inode.at

Heike Gerstendörfer-Beck / VS Lustenau-Kirchdorf

heikegersti@hotmail.com

DA Feldkirch

Jakob Galehr
MS Feldkirch-Gisingen
jakob.galehr@hsfgi.snv.at

Peter Stieger / VS Feldkirch-Tisis

direktion@vsfti.snv.at

Ingrid Lins / MS Feldkirch-Gisingen

ingrid.lins@me.com

Julia Mersich / MS Feldkirch-Gisingen

julia@mersich.at

Kontakt